Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30Communion Service Speaker: John Roper
Thursday 9th September 2021 10:00Happy Feet
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30Family Service Speaker: Richard Baxter
Thursday 16th September 2021 10:00Happy Feet
Saturday 18th September 2021 Wedding
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:30Communion Service Speaker: Dave Loong
Monday 20th September 2021 19:30Aglow
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30Family Service Speaker:
Monday 27th September 2021 19:30Berkshire Beaders
Thursday 30th September 2021 10:00Happy Feet