Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Friday 5th July 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:15Causeway
Wednesday 10th July 2019 12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
Thursday 11th July 2019 10:00Happy Feet
Friday 12th July 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Monday 15th July 2019 19:30AglowAll women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Wednesday 17th July 2019 12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
Friday 19th July 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Monday 22nd July 2019 19:00Berkshire BeadersIf you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 10:00Toddlers
Wednesday 24th July 2019 12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.