Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Family Service
Monday 3rd June 2019 15:15Messy ChurchFun, craft, songs and stories Activities suitable for 5-10 year olds or for younger children with the help of an adult Parents and carers must be responsible for their children at all times This is a free event though donations are welcome to cover costs
Wednesday 5th June 2019 10:15Coffee Connect
12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:00Southcote Gardeners
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 6th June 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th June 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 11th June 2019 19:15Causeway
Wednesday 12th June 2019 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Linda Morrow
12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 13th June 2019 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 14th June 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Family Service
Monday 17th June 2019 19:30AglowAll women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Wednesday 19th June 2019 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Bridget Gurney
12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 20th June 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 21st June 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Family Service
Monday 24th June 2019 19:00Berkshire BeadersIf you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 25th June 2019 19:15Causeway
Wednesday 26th June 2019 10:15Coffee Morning - Speaker David Stillman
12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 27th June 2019 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 28th June 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Family Service