Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
April 2019

Monday 1st April 2019 15:15Messy ChurchFun, craft, songs and stories Activities suitable for 5-10 year olds or for younger children with the help of an adult Parents and carers must be responsible for their children at all times This is a free event though donations are welcome to cover costs
Wednesday 3rd April 2019 10:15Coffee ConnectPrayer 9.45am
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Thursday 4th April 2019 10:00Happy Feet
Sunday 14th April 2019 18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dave Long
Monday 15th April 2019 10:00Week of PrayerThe church will be open to use for prayer and reflection - some reading and prayer materials will be in the building for you to use.
19:30AglowAll women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 16th April 2019 10:00Week of PrayerThe church will be open to use for prayer and reflection - some reading and prayer materials will be in the building for you to use.
Wednesday 17th April 2019 14:00Week of Prayer - The Case for Christ MovieThe Case for Christ Movie will be shown with refreshments. The film is 1 hour 45 minutes.
Friday 19th April 2019 13:45Week of Prayer - Good Friday Walk of WitnessThe Good Friday Walk of Witness will begin at 13:45 outside Grange URC and stop at various locations to pray. We meet at St Matthews for 14:30 for a reflection service after which refreshments will be served.
Sunday 21st April 2019 18:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Wednesday 24th April 2019 12:30Small GroupA time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
Thursday 25th April 2019 10:00Happy Feet
Friday 26th April 2019 12:30Lunch Club
Monday 29th April 2019 19:30Berkshire BeadersIf you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 30th April 2019 19:15Causeway