Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Southcote Family Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30Family Service
Wednesday 8th January 2020 08:45Coffee Morning Speaker: Trevor Mitchell
Thursday 9th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th January 2020 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Family Service
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 15th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning Speaker Sasha East (CCA)
Thursday 16th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th January 2020 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Family Service
Monday 20th January 2020 19:00Aglow Encounter Meeting
Tuesday 21st January 2020 10:00Toddlers
12:30Evangelical Leaders ForumWhy is the UK church losing interest in overseas mission? Speaker - Tim Heaton, AIM
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30Coffee Morning Speaker John Brown
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 24th January 2020 12:30Lunch Club
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Family Service
Monday 27th January 2020 19:30Berkshire Beaders
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 29th January 2020 10:00Coffee Morning Speaker Bruce Stevens
Thursday 30th January 2020 19:30Prayer Meeting