Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 5th September 202110:30Communion Service Speaker: John Roper
Thursday 9th September 202110:00Happy Feet
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Family Service Speaker: Richard Baxter
Thursday 16th September 202110:00Happy Feet
Saturday 18th September 2021 Wedding
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Communion Service Speaker: Dave Loong
Monday 20th September 202119:30Aglow
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Family Service Speaker:
Monday 27th September 202119:30Berkshire Beaders
Thursday 30th September 202110:00Happy Feet
<< August