Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Wednesday 3rd July 201910:15Coffee Connect
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:00Southcote Gardeners
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 4th July 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 5th July 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 7th July 201910:30Service - Speaker
Tuesday 9th July 201919:15Causeway
Wednesday 10th July 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Brenda Baldwin
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 11th July 201910:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 12th July 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 14th July 201910:30Service - Speaker
Monday 15th July 201919:30Aglow
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Wednesday 17th July 201910:15Coffee Morning
Southcote Family Church 1st Birthday! Coffee, cake & chat
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 18th July 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 19th July 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 21st July 201910:30Service - Speaker
Monday 22nd July 201919:00Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 23rd July 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 24th July 201910:15Coffee Morning - "Show & Tell"
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 25th July 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 28th July 201910:30Service - Speaker
Wednesday 31st July 201919:30Hungarian Dancers
<< June 2019