Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Change category
Friday 3rd June 202212:30Queen's Platinum Lunch
Sunday 5th June 202210:30Communion Service Speaker: Dave Long
Tuesday 7th June 202214:00Leadership Meeting
Friday 10th June 202210:30Prayer Meeting Led by John Roper
Sunday 12th June 202210:30Family Service Speaker: John Roper
Friday 17th June 202210:30Prayer Meeting Led by Dave Long
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Communion Service Speaker: Dave Long
Monday 20th June 202219:30Aglow
Friday 24th June 202210:00Morning of Prayer
Morning of Prayer for direction of church and Pastor 10.00 - 10.30 am Led by Judi Charters 10.30 - 11.00 am Led by Graham Edge 11.00 - 11.30 am Led by Dave Long 11.30 - 12.00 Led by John Roper 12.00 - 12.30 Led by Heather Welch
Sunday 26th June 202210:30Family Service Speaker: Peter Lowman
<< May