Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
What does God do about idolatry?
Monday 3rd June 201915:15Messy Church
Fun, craft, songs and stories Activities suitable for 5-10 year olds or for younger children with the help of an adult Parents and carers must be responsible for their children at all times This is a free event though donations are welcome to cover costs
Wednesday 5th June 201910:15Coffee Connect
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:00Southcote Gardeners
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 6th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 7th June 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Family Service - Speaker John Roper
PENTECOST SUNDAY Gideons
Tuesday 11th June 201919:15Causeway
Wednesday 12th June 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Linda Morrow
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 13th June 201910:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 14th June 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Family Communion Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
How do we escape punishment?
Monday 17th June 201919:30Aglow
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Wednesday 19th June 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Bridget Gurney
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 20th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 21st June 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Family Service - Speaker Dominic Squibb
Monday 24th June 201919:00Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 25th June 201919:15Causeway
Wednesday 26th June 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker David Stillman
12:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
19:30Hungarian Dancers
Thursday 27th June 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 28th June 201912:30Lunch Club
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Service - Speaker
<< May