Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Monday 1st April 201915:15Messy Church
Fun, craft, songs and stories Activities suitable for 5-10 year olds or for younger children with the help of an adult Parents and carers must be responsible for their children at all times This is a free event though donations are welcome to cover costs
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:15Coffee Connect
Prayer 9.45am
19:00Southcote Gardeners
Thursday 4th April 201910:00Happy Feet
Sunday 14th April 201918:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dave Long
Monday 15th April 201910:00Week of Prayer
The church will be open to use for prayer and reflection - some reading and prayer materials will be in the building for you to use.
19:30Aglow
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 16th April 201910:00Week of Prayer
The church will be open to use for prayer and reflection - some reading and prayer materials will be in the building for you to use.
Wednesday 17th April 201914:00Week of Prayer - The Case for Christ Movie
The Case for Christ Movie will be shown with refreshments. The film is 1 hour 45 minutes.
Friday 19th April 201913:45Week of Prayer - Good Friday Walk of Witness
The Good Friday Walk of Witness will begin at 13:45 outside Grange URC and stop at various locations to pray. We meet at St Matthews for 14:30 for a reflection service after which refreshments will be served.
Sunday 21st April 201918:30Communion & Prayer Led by Dominic Squibb
Wednesday 24th April 201912:30Small Group
A time to explore and discuss the Bible and life matters.
Thursday 25th April 201910:00Happy Feet
Friday 26th April 201912:30Lunch Club
Monday 29th April 201919:30Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 30th April 201919:15Causeway
<< March