Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Monday 4th November 201915:15Messy Church
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 6th November 201910:15Coffee Connect
Thursday 7th November 201900:00Happy Feet
Friday 8th November 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 13th November 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Bridget Gurney
Friday 15th November 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Monday 18th November 201919:30Aglow
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 20th November 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Russell Baylis
Friday 22nd November 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Monday 25th November 201919:00Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 27th November 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Peter Spriggs
Friday 29th November 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
<< October