Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:15Coffee Connect
Thursday 3rd October 201919:30A Passion for Life - Prayer Meeting
Special extended time of prayer for churches in the PAssion for Life Network.
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Family Communion Guest Service - Operation Mobilisation
Monday 7th October 201915:15Messy Church
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 9th October 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Alan Stubbs
Thursday 10th October 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 11th October 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Saturday 12th October 201913:00PRIVATE FUNCTION
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Harvest
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 16th October 201910:15Coffee Morning Harvest
Thursday 17th October 201900:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 18th October 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Saturday 19th October 201913:30PRIVATE FUNCTION
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Family Communion Service Speaker Dominic Squibb
What happens after death to those not united in Christ by faith? John 3:16-18, 36
Monday 21st October 201919:30Aglow
All women welcome for friendship, encouragement and healing (first meeting free, thereafter £5.00 on the door, refreshments served)
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Toddlers
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:15Coffee Morning - Speaker Colin Ferguson
Thursday 24th October 201919:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 25th October 201912:30Friday Lunch Club
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Family Service Speaker Dominic Squibb
How can we be saved? Ephesians 2:8-9
Monday 28th October 201919:00Berkshire Beaders
If you like beading or would like to learn, why not join us.
Thursday 31st October 201919:30Prayer Meeting
<< September