Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Sunday 5th January 202010:30Family Service
Wednesday 8th January 202008:45Coffee Morning Speaker: Trevor Mitchell
Thursday 9th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 10th January 202012:30Lunch Club
Sunday 12th January 202010:30Family Service
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 15th January 202010:00Coffee Morning Speaker Sasha East (CCA)
Thursday 16th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 17th January 202012:30Lunch Club
Sunday 19th January 202010:30Family Service
Monday 20th January 202019:00Aglow Encounter Meeting
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00Toddlers
12:30Evangelical Leaders Forum
Why is the UK church losing interest in overseas mission? Speaker - Tim Heaton, AIM
Wednesday 22nd January 202010:30Coffee Morning Speaker John Brown
Thursday 23rd January 202010:00Happy Feet
19:30Prayer Meeting
Friday 24th January 202012:30Lunch Club
Sunday 26th January 202010:30Family Service
Monday 27th January 202019:30Berkshire Beaders
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00Toddlers
19:00Causeway
Wednesday 29th January 202010:00Coffee Morning Speaker Bruce Stevens
Thursday 30th January 202019:30Prayer Meeting
<< December